The Plough and Harrow

WHAT'S ON

Scary Canary

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 02 Mar 2024 9:30 PM
Blonde Rebal

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 09 Mar 2024 9:30 PM
Carnegies

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 16 Mar 2024 9:30 PM
Resonance

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 23 Mar 2024 9:30 PM
Conspiracy Theory

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 30 Mar 2024 9:30 PM
Blacksmith

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 06 Apr 2024 9:30 PM
Interfunk

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 13 Apr 2024 9:30 PM
DoLorean

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 20 Apr 2024 9:30 PM
Big in Brazil

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 27 Apr 2024 9:30 PM
The Donkey's

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 04 May 2024 9:30 PM
Bad Penny

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 11 May 2024 9:30 PM
Undercover

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 18 May 2024 9:30 PM
Music Festival in the Garden

Join us for an awesome weekend of LIVE Music in The garden

Sat 25 May 2024 12 AM
Resonance

Join us for another incredible evening of LIVE Music at The Plough and Harrow.

Sat 25 May 2024 9:30 PM